Contact

Editorial contacts

Editor
Alan Barclay, Ph.D.
E-mail: a.barclay@dieurope.com

US Consulting Editor
Greg Freiherr
E-mail: greg.freiherr@gmail.com

Headquarters

DI Europe Ltd
2 Claridge Court
Lower Kings Road
Berkhamsted, Herts HP4 2AF UK
Tel: +44 1442 877777

Publishers:

David Lansdowne
E-mail: d.lansdowne@dieurope.com

Bob Warren
E-mail: b.warren@dieurope.com

Subscriber Services:

Tel: +44 1442 877777
E-mail: info@dieurope.com

International Sales

Europe, North America & Japan:

Marika Cooper
E-mail: m.cooper@dieurope.com


Korea:

Young Media Inc
Young J. Baek
E-mail: ymedia@chol.com