CONTACT

Editorial contacts

Editor

Alan Barclay, Ph.D.

E-mail: a.barclay@dieurope.com

 

US Consulting Editor

Greg Freiherr

E-mail: greg.freiherr@gmail.com

 

Headquarters

DI Europe Ltd

2 Claridge Court

Lower Kings Road

Berkhamsted, Herts HP4 2AF. UK

Tel: +44 1442 877777

Publisher:

David Lansdowne

E-mail: d.lansdowne@dieurope.com

 

Associate Publisher

Bob Warren

E-mail: b.warren@dieurope.com

 

Subscriber Services:

Tel: +44 1442 877777

E-mail: info@dieurope.com

Europe, North America & Japan:

David Lansdowne

E-mail: d.lansdowne@dieurope.com

Bob Warren

E-mail: b.warren@dieurope.com

Marika Cooper

E-mail: m.cooper@dieurope.com

 

Korea:

Young Media Inc

Young J. Baek

E-mail: ymedia@chol.com

 

International Sales

 

DI Europe Ltd, 2 Claridge Court, Lower Kings Road, Berkhamsted, Herts HP4 2AF, UK

Tel: +44-1442-877777 - Fax: +44-1442-870617

DI Europe Ltd. is not responsible for any error or omission that might occur in the electronic display of product or company data.

© DIEurope 2016.  DI Europe Privacy Policy  |   For Terms and Conditions please contact the publisher